I JAKD IT

This picture may not be the most legible, but we consider ourselves fortunate that we weren’t driving when we spotted it. This, friends, is 100% pure cop bait:

I JAKD IT

I JAKD IT

“Do you know why I pulled you over?”

“Uh, no.”

“It’s because your license plate suggests that you stole the car, douchebag.”

3 Responses to I JAKD IT

  1. jbg. says:

    maybe that’s not what it means.

  2. Anon says:

    The other interpretation is even MORE douchebaggy.

  3. larry01 says:

    That’s funny, I JAKD IT. Maybe the dudes a pilot.

Leave a Reply

